About TJ Adam

The most important ingredient in any apartment community is management.

With thirty-five years of apartment management experience in the Chicago suburbs, TJ Adam has built a reputation for providing superior service and value.

Our Focus is on Chicago

TJ Adam is one of the largest managers of apartment communities in metro Chicago. Yet, we are a small firm, capable of providing personal attention to our residents, unlike the large, national management companies. We are based in suburban Chicago and only serve Chicago residents.

Our Apartments Reside in Exceptional Suburban Communities

We take great pride in the apartment properties we manage which are located in desirable suburban communities, such as Elmhurst, Glen Ellyn, Elk Grove Village and Glenview. Most are conveniently located, yet nestled in quiet, residential neighborhoods where we meticulously maintain the apartments and landscaping.

Our Service Value Guarantee

Service – If something breaks, we will respond within 24 hours. At TJ Adam communities, all maintenance responsibilities are cared for in truly carefree apartment communities by a professional full-time maintenance staff. That’s service you can trust.

Value – Our focus is on providing you with the best value for your money. With TJ Adam, you’ll get a big apartment for not as much as you’d think. That’s a value that’ll fit anyone’s budget.

Guarantee – You’ll be satisfied or you’ll get your money back. It’s called our 30-day guarantee, and it says if you aren’t happy, you can move out and you’ll get a refund. That’s why TJ Adam works so hard to keep you satisfied.

Our Staff

Administration

Tom Ragauskis
President
tomr@tjadam.com
BIO
Carrie Mahoney
Regional Manager
carriem@tjadam.com
BIO
Cheryl Brower
Business Manager
cherylb@tjadam.com
BIO

Management

Kelly Weber
Manager
kellyw@tjadam.com
BIO
Ingrid Larson
Manager
ingridl@tjadam.com
BIO
Jessica Duffield
Manager
jessicat@tjadam.com
BIO

IT

Bret Larson
Systems Administrator
bretl@tjadam.com
BIO

Maintenance

Bryan Herne
Maintenance Manager
bryanh@tjadam.com